Steppin’ Up


639 in stock

SKU: 877569003984 Category:


  • Because sometimes your soul needs a hug too!
  • Each song is handwritten by Wendy Nichol… as opposed to a futuristic automated songwriting bot.
  • One fan listens when “I need to be in a better place, a better mood… I need to be reminded of my worth.”

Song Listing:
01. Steppin’ Up
02. Thinkin’
03. What if I…
04. There Have Always Been
05. Light to Your Demise
06. I Just Do
07. Seeking You
08. Beauty Queen
09. This Is For All The Girls
10. You Will Love Again


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Steppin’ Up”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)